2017-2018 Basketball Season Results


Saturday, February 17, 2018 @ 12:15pm
Final
8GB Travel (7th - 8th Grade Division) 46
    Yarmouth White 26
 
Saturday, February 17, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
8GB Travel (7th - 8th Grade Division) 50
    St Brigid 37
 
Saturday, February 17, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Pacers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 32
    Maine Optometry 25
 
Saturday, February 17, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
    Gray Grizzlies 30
Clippers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 36
 
Sunday, February 11, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
    Freeport 37
8GB Travel (7th - 8th Grade Division) 40
 
Saturday, February 10, 2018 @ 2:25pm
Final
    Westbrook 32
8GB Travel (7th - 8th Grade Division) 48
 
Saturday, February 10, 2018 @ 2:15pm
Final
7GB Travel (7th - 8th Grade Division) 24
    Cape Maroon 45
 
Saturday, February 10, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Pacers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 16
    Raymond Thibodeau 25
 
Saturday, February 3, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Gorham 46
8GB Travel (7th - 8th Grade Division) 33
 
Saturday, February 3, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Sanford 31
8GB Travel (7th - 8th Grade Division) 39
 
Saturday, February 3, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Pacers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 39
    Raynorshine Painting 13
 
Sunday, January 28, 2018 @ 12:15pm
Final
8GB Travel (7th - 8th Grade Division) 36
    Yarmouth Blue 28
 
Sunday, January 28, 2018 @ 11:10am
Final
    Greely 41
7GB Travel (7th - 8th Grade Division) 40
 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Pacers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 24
    Fieldings Oil 21
 
Sunday, January 21, 2018 @ 2:15pm
Final
7GB Travel (7th - 8th Grade Division) 25
    Freeport 32
 
Sunday, January 21, 2018 @ 12:15pm
Final
    Falmouth 57
8GB Travel (7th - 8th Grade Division) 7
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
    Clippers 9
Pacers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 30
 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
8GG Travel (7th - 8th Grade Division) 23
    Yarmouth blue 20
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
    Grizzlies 15
Pacers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 37
 
Saturday, December 30, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
Clippers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 17
    Fieldings Oil- Legere 31
 
Saturday, December 30, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
    Donnelly's HVAC 19
Pacers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 22
 
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 @ 4:30pm
Final
8GG Travel (7th - 8th Grade Division) 18
    Yarmouth 16
 
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
8GG Travel (7th - 8th Grade Division) 20
    Scarborough 38
 
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
8GG Travel (7th - 8th Grade Division) 26
    Westbrook 25
 
Sunday, December 17, 2017 @ 3:20pm
Final
8GG Travel (7th - 8th Grade Division) 12
    Scarborough 31
 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
    Hansen Heating 19
Pacers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 27
 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
    Fieldings Oil - Windham Coach Legere 28
Grizzlies (5th - 6th Grade Division) 33
 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
    Donnelly‚Äôs HVAC 13
Clippers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 11
 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 @ 11:10am
Final
    Yarmouth white 14
8GG Travel (7th - 8th Grade Division) 29
 
Saturday, December 9, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Raymond Robinson 17
Pacers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 32
 
Saturday, December 9, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
    Maine Optometry - Windham Coach Moody 23
Grizzlies (5th - 6th Grade Division) 25
 
Saturday, December 9, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
    Hansen Heating 25
Clippers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 14
 
Sunday, December 3, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
8GG Travel (7th - 8th Grade Division) 23
    Freeport 14
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
    Raynorshine Painting 9
Pacers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 39
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
    Raymond Robinson 14
Clippers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 18