2018-2019 Basketball Season Results


Sunday, February 10, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
    Anchor Title 19
Pacers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 20
 
Saturday, February 2, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
Pacers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 29
    McPherson Plumbing and Heating 17
 
Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 1:20pm
Final
5 Grade Girls Travel (5th - 6th Grade Division) 29
    Brunswick 12
 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Pacers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 24
    Anchor Title 12
 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 @ 10:05am
Final
5 Grade Girls Travel (5th - 6th Grade Division) 26
    Freeport RSU 5 20
 
Sunday, January 13, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
    Windham 22
5 Grade Girls Travel (5th - 6th Grade Division) 18
 
Saturday, January 12, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
Pacers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 15
    Gray Clippers 26
 
Saturday, January 12, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Pacers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 17
    Windham Power Sports 14
 
Sunday, January 6, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
5 Grade Girls Travel (5th - 6th Grade Division) 26
     17
 
Saturday, January 5, 2019 @ 8:00am
Final
Pacers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 23
    Anchor Title 23
 
Sunday, December 30, 2018 @ 2:45pm
Final
    GNG Round Robin vs Westbrook 20
5 Grade Girls Travel (5th - 6th Grade Division) 22
 
Sunday, December 30, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
    GNG Round Robin vs Presque Isle 21
5 Grade Girls Travel (5th - 6th Grade Division) 24
 
Sunday, December 30, 2018 @ 8:30am
Final
    GNG Round Robin vs Greely 6
5 Grade Girls Travel (5th - 6th Grade Division) 22
 
Thursday, December 27, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
5 Grade Girls Travel (5th - 6th Grade Division) 11
    Ararat - Scarborough Invitational Championship 26
 
Thursday, December 27, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
5 Grade Girls Travel (5th - 6th Grade Division) 16
    Scarborough holiday tournament vs Greely 14
 
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
5 Grade Girls Travel (5th - 6th Grade Division) 17
    Westbrook 14
 
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
5 Grade Girls Travel (5th - 6th Grade Division) 31
    Gorham 18
 
Saturday, December 22, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
    Donnelly HVAC 18
Pacers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 19
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 @ 1:10pm
Final
5 Grade Girls Travel (5th - 6th Grade Division) 40
    Greely 19
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Pacers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 20
    Octagon Cleaning &Restoration 12
 
Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 1:20pm
Final
5 Grade Girls Travel (5th - 6th Grade Division) 20
    Scarborough 10
 
Saturday, December 8, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
    Raymond Thibodeau 41
Pacers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 32
 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Pacers (5th - 6th Grade Division) 20
    Wildwood properties 24
 
Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 4:10pm
Final
    Westbrook Thanksgiving Jamboree vs Kennebunk 34
5 Grade Girls Travel (5th - 6th Grade Division) 20
 
Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
5 Grade Girls Travel (5th - 6th Grade Division) 8
    Westbrook Thanksgiving Jamboree vs Ararat 32
 
Sunday, November 18, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
5 Grade Girls Travel (5th - 6th Grade Division) 29
    Brunswick 7
 
Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 12:15pm
Final
5 Grade Girls Travel (5th - 6th Grade Division) 40
    Freeport/Pownal/Durham 10